

Grant County

Precinct: MILL 08	
Congressional District:	005
State Senate District:	019
State House of Representatives District:	032

Date of Printing: January 6, 2012

This map was produced by the Office of Census Data from information provided by the Indiana Election Division and county election officials. The Office of Census Data does not guarantee, in whole or in part, the data contained or depicted in this map.